Anchorage Volunteer Examiners

Anchorage Volunteer Examiners

LastName FirstName CallSign City WorkPhone HomePhone LicenseClass EmailAddress
Baker Lara AL2R Anchorage 868-8678 351-1030 EXTRA lara_baker@ieee.org
Bell Wallace KL7NF Anchorage 279-7881 EXTRA bell@gci.net
Brantingham Fred WL7IJ Anchorage 590-5072 590-5072 EXTRA fred.b@gci.net
Carraway Simon NL7VR Anchorage 563-4111 561-0340 EXTRA carraway@gci.net
Cheek Ralph KL7AX Anchorage 350-6529 350-6529 EXTRA
Cohen Larry AL7RI Anchorage 274-2606 ADVANCED
Daniel Marion KL0UP Anchorage 428-6850 272-4961 EXTRA
Eilertsen David KE7UY Anchorage 248-7025 248-2416 ADVANCED keyuy@ptialaska.net
Fairchild Paul AL4G Anchorage 334-1518 346-1571 EXTRA paul.h.fairchild@gmail.com
Feaster James KL7KB Anchorage 248-4422 243-1971 EXTRA kl7kb@aol.com
Fuller David NL7QY Anchorage 271-2458 344-1150 EXTRA dvfuller@yahoo.com
Gillin Richard AL4S Anchorage 9078841404 EXTRA rich@gillin.us
Haeckler William KL2PH Anchorage 351-7374 351-7374 EXTRA bhaeckler@yahoo.com
Hammer Clarence KL7CH Anchorage 261-5000 338-3367 EXTRA
Hammond Lynn KL7IKV Anchorage 277-5750 345-2616 EXTRA ungava@alaska.net
Hendricks John AL7OK Anchorage 264-7675 345-8210 EXTRA al7ok@arrl.net
Hunstein William KL7TC Anchorage 279-4422 561-7483 EXTRA kl7tc@alaska.com
Ireland Tom KL1U Anchorage 575-0780 334-6790 EXTRA tom.ireland67@gmail.com
Kimmel Corliss AL1G Anchorage 343-8497 561-8902 EXTRA missmcq@alaska.net
Koch David KL2OS Anchorage 786-8870 677-0555 EXTRA u2bound@gci.net
Larsen Jim AL7FS Anchorage 345-3190 EXTRA al7fs@pobox.alaska.net
Marsh Pete AL7PI Anchorage 344-8361 EXTRA
Marvin Lillian NL7DL Anchorage 277-6741 EXTRA rlment@alaska.net
McIntosh Eric KL2FM Anchorage 230-5206 349-0064 EXTRA kl2fm   @arrl.net
Miller Warren NL7UP Anchorage 277-2484 333-2572 GENERAL werren@webty.net
Mobley Dick AL7B Anchorage 263-5469 333-4148 EXTRA dmobley@att.net
Morton Arthur AL0U Anchorage 522-4349 EXTRA morton1936@gmail.com
Nightingale Gordon KL7GN Anchorage 279-1225 EXTRA kl7gn@customcpu.com
O’Keefe Kathleen KL7KO Anchorage 243-4675 EXTRA kokalaska@gmail.com
Oradei David AL1E Anchorage 264-5666 349-1197 EXTRA dhoradei@aol.com
Pearce Gale AL7H Anchorage 338-7252 338-7252 EXTRA ab7dt@alaska.com
Perry Ken AL7GA Anchorage 344-2538 338-4007 EXTRA kperry@PARATEX-PP.com
Pike Collin KJ4AXB Anchorage 334-863-6814 EXTRA
Pike Gary KA4KBX Anchorage 334-863-6814 EXTRA
Prescott Robert WL7WH Anchorage 261-2479 345-5945 EXTRA wl7wh@ak.net
Ratchner Craig K5RZW Anchorage 522-3583 522-3583 EXTRA
Reiter Bill KL7ITI Anchorage 552-2727 337-1779 EXTRA wwryter@cs.com
Sheffield TJ KL7TS Anchorage 248-3864 EXTRA kl7ts@arrl.net
Sheldon John NL7OH Anchorage 277-2708 EXTRA shldjohn@cs.com
Stevens David KL7EB Anchorage 272-1213 345-6506 EXTRA adbuildingsvc@customcpu.com
Tessier Lorraine KL7IAF Anchorage 229-4072 229-4072 EXTRA hanklorraine@att.net
Tracanna Joseph KL0ON Anchorage 343-8323 272-2029 EXTRA joet@alaska.net
Vallee Randy AL7PJ Anchorage 561-1818 333-7219 EXTRA vallee@gci.net
Walker Dennis KL8DW Anchorage 229-4709 868-4962 EXTRA kl8dw.radio@gmail.com
Wiley Jim KL7CC Anchorage 688-0660 EXTRA jwiley@gci.net
Williams Clark WL7AJ Anchorage 360-3649 336-3261 GENERAL clark.williams@acsalaska.net
Bledsoe Craig KL4E Eagle River 428-6875 694-4730 EXTRA craig_bledsoe@ak-prepared.com
Eickhoff Dawna KL1XB Chugiak 384-0732 EXTRA 12aklabs@gmail.com
Monfore Ray N7CFF Eagle River 273-4055 694-3576 EXTRA
Petty Kent KL5T Eagle River 266-9277 694-5856 EXTRA kl5t@arrl.net
Stern Douglas WL7V Girdwood 484-0088 783-0007 EXTRA dougstern@attglobal.net